Vekeplanar

Veke 22

 

 

Lærarar, trinnkontaktar og FAU

Namn Funksjon E-postadresse
Mari Sætrevik Kontaktlærar mari.saetrevik@stord.kommune.no
Anette A Thoresen Kontaktlærar anette.angeltveit.thoresen@stord.kommune.no
Erlend W Bergo Lærar erlend.winda.bergo@stord.kommune.no
Trine Skår Lande Lærar trine.skar.lande@stord.kommune.no

 

Namn Funksjon Telefon E-postadresse
Martha Stockmann Trinnkontakt 40553488 martha.stockmann@gmail.com
Ine V Stockmann Trinnkontakt 97133208 ine.stock@gmail.com
Monica Haga Almås Vara trinnkontakt 96003062 monica_almas@hotmail.com
Stine N Semb FAU 92880778 stine.semb@hfk.no
Lillian Vestvik FAU 90178335 lillian_78@hotmail.com
Ingjerd K Kolstad Vara FAU 90682115 ingjerdkkolstad@gmail.com