Vekeplanar

Lærarar, trinnkontaktar og FAU

 
Tove V. Havro Kontaktlærar tove.vestbo.havro@stord.kommune.no
Irene Landa Hovden Kontaktlærar

irene.landa.hovden@stord.kommune.no

Sirilin Aaserud Hystad Kontaktlærar sirilin.aaserud.hystad@stord.kommune.no
Jeanett Laukhamar Lærar jeanett.laukhamar@stord.kommune.no

 

 

Namn Funksjon Telefon E-postadresse
Sara Brosvik  Trinnkontakt 99702059 sbrosvik@gmail.com
Eilen Milje-Helmersen Trinnkontakt 41553389

eilenmiljehelmersen@gmail.com

Hilde Larsen Vara Trinnkontakt    
Lene Førland Nylund FAU 93029874 leneforland@icloud.com
Kari Hilde Rommetveit FAU 97653972 h_rommetveit@hotmail.com
Anita Moen Hakestad Vara FAU 90050003 anitamoen81@hotmail.com