Vekeplanar

Lærarar, trinnkontaktar og FAU

Lærarar

Namn

Funksjon

Telefon

E-postadresse

Gro Sissel L. Bjordal Kontaktlærar  414 19 616

gro.sissel.langeland.bjordal@stord.kommune.no

Grethe Myhre Kontaktlærar  

Grethe.Myhre@stord.kommune.no

Agnes Fylkesnes Kontaktlærar   

agnes.fylkesnes@stord.kommune.no

Rebecca Cathrine M. Eikeland Lærar   rebecca.cathrine.myhre.eikeland@stord.kommune.no
Aud Kannelønning Vad Lærar   aud.kannelonning.vad@stord.kommune.no

 

Trinnkontaktar og FAU

Namn

Funksjon

Telefon

E-postadresse

Eileen Milje-Helmersen 

Klassekontakt

41553389

eilenmiljehelmersen@gmail.com

Silje Ølund Birkeland

Klassekontakt 91516176 siljekristina@hotmail.com

Ingrid Kvernenes Misje 

FAU

97112324 

ingridkmisje@gmail.com
Linda Karin Nylund FAU 95281016 linda.karin.nylund@stord.kommune.no

Thomas Danielsen

Vara FAU

41793694 

thomas.danielsen@gmail.com