Vekeplanar

Veke 11

Lærarar, trinnkontaktar og FAU

Læarar

Namn

Funksjon

Telefon

E-postadresse

Irene Landa Hovden

Laila Saltvik Titlestad

Kontaktlærarar

 

irene.landa.hovden@stord.kommune.no

Laila.saltvik.titlestad@stord.kommune.no

Simen Grov Lærar  

simen.grov@stord.kommune.no

Øyvind Nordlie Lærar  

oivind.nordlie@stord.kommune.no

     

 

 

Trinnkontaktar og FAU
Namn Funksjon Telefon E-postadresse

Åge Valdal-Østensen 

Trinnkontakt 7A 45411116 Age.Valdal-Ostensen@kvaerner.com

June Sandtorv 

FAU 7A

91689593 /40405351 

June.sandtorv@sklbb.no

Bodil Nesbø 

Vara FAU 7A

45043157/97552124 

bodilnesbo@hotmail.com

May Linn Rubach Grov

 Trinnkontakt 7b 91695285  maylinnru@hotmail.com
Sylvia Kaldestad Tveit  Trinnkontakt vara 7b

40231614 

avilys10@hotmail.com
John Eirik Knudsen  FAU 7b

90888479 

John_erik_knudsen@hotmail.com
Ola Sönnerlid  FAU vara 7b

45402744 

ola.sonnerlid@gmail.com