Namn Tittel Telefon E-post
Jan Ove Anthun Brannsjef 53 49 68 45 / 975 52 053 jan.ove.anthun@stord.kommune.no
Frode Lillerud Varabrannsjef og beredskapsleiar 975 52 052 frode.lillerud@stord.kommune.no
Leif Rune Vad Overbrannmeister 53 49 68 41 / 975 52 055 leif.rune.vad@stord.kommune.no
Ragnhild Vad Leiar førebyggjande avdeling 53 49 68 42 / 481 58 582 ragnhild.vad@stord.kommune.no
Jan Tore Brückner Feiarmeister 53 49 68 43 / 975 52 057 jan.tore.bruckner@stord.kommune.no
Cato Klubben Branninspektør 53 49 68 47 / 975 52 056 cato.r.klubben@stord.kommune.no
Hildegunn Gram Feiarsvenn 959 63 099 hildegunn.gram@stord.kommune.no
Roger Almås Feiarsvenn 975 52 051 roger.almaas@stord.kommune.no
Andreas Salomonsen Lærling