Rektor
Kesia T. S. Palmer
kesia.tabita.sowerby.palmer@stord.kommune.no   
Kontor: 534 09 652
Mobil: 926 46 805

Avdelingsleiar 1. trinn
Tove Tverderøy
tove.kristin.tverderoy@stord.kommune.no 
Kontor: 534 09 653
Mobil: 952 03 735

Avdelingsleiar 2.-4. trinn
Trude Færevåg
trude.faerevag@stord.kommune.no 
Mobil: 976 39 776

Avdelingsleiar 5.-7. trinn
Eirik Jonsson
eirik.jonsson@stord.kommune.no 
Mobil: 920 11 131

Administrasjonen

Kesia T. S. Palmer
Rektor
E-post: kesia.tabita.sowerby.palmer@stord.kommune.no 
Mobil: 92646805 

Belinda Skålnes
Merkantil
E-post: belinda.skaalnes.tveit@stord.kommune.no 
Kontor: 534 09 650 

Tove Tverderøy
Avdelingsleiar 1. trinn
E-post: tove.kristin.tverderoy@stord.kommune.no 
Kontor: 534 09 653
Mobil: 952 03 735 

Trude Færevåg  
Avdelingsleiar 2.-4. trinn
E-post: trude.faerevag@stord.kommune.no 

Eirik Jonsson
Avdelingsleiar   
E-post: eirik.jonsson@stord.kommune.no 

Hilde Grindevik
Avdelingsleiar SFO  
E-post: hilde.grindevik@stord.kommune.no 

 

Pedagogisk personale

Kato Vangen  
Kontaktlærer
E-post: kato.vangen@stord.kommune.no 

Alexander Kvarven   
Faglærar
E-post: alexander.kvarven@stord.kommune.no 

Andreas Bjordal  
Faglærer
E-post: andreas.bjordal@stord.kommune.no 

Anine M. Winterthun
Spes.ped.lærar
E-post: anine.mikkelson.winterthun@stord.kommune.no 

Anita Lie Koppang 
Kontaktlærar
E-post: anita.lie.koppang@stord.kommune.no 
 

Anjali Singh
Faglærar
E-post: anjali.singh@stord.kommune.no 

Anne Sissel Skilbrei 
Kontaktlærer
E-post: anne.sissel.skilbrei@stord.kommune.no 
 

Brita Mehl
Kontaktlærar
E-post: brita.mehl@stord.kommune.no 
 

Cecilie Eriksen Raunholm
Faglærar
E-post: cecilie.eriksen.raunholm@stord.kommune.no 

Charlotte Helland
Faglærar
E-post: charlotte.helland@stord.kommune.no 

Eir Vikøren
Kontaktlærar
E-post: eir.vikoren@stord.kommune.no 

Else Marie Abrahamsen
Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar
E-post: else.marie.abrahamsen@stord.kommune.no 

Fredrich Jørgensen
Kontaktlærer
E-post: fredrich.jorgensen@stord.kommune.no 

Gunn Alexandersen
Assistent

Hege Fjølstad
Kontaktlærar
E-post: hege.fjolstad@stord.kommune.no 
 

Hilde Grindevik
Avdelingsleiar SFO
Faglærar    
E-post: hilde.grindevik@stord.kommune.no 
 

Ida Margrethe Grov
Kontaktlærar
E-post: ida.margrethe.grov@stord.kommune.no 

Johanne Engevik
Kontaktlærar
E-post: johanne.engevik.olsen@stord.kommune.no 

Kjersti Totland
Kontaktlærar
E-post: kjersti.totland@stord.kommune.no 
 

Laila Himle
Kontaktlærar
E-post: laila.himle@stord.kommune.no 

Lars Ivar Sundfør
Kontaktlærer  
E-post: lars.ivar.sundfor@stord.kommune.no 
 

Lisa Mari Aksdal Kråkenes
Kontaktlærar
E-post: lisa.mari.aksdal.krakenes@stord.kommune.no 

Lise Røksund
Faglærar
E-post: lise.roksund@stord.kommune.no 
 

Liv Berith Monsrud 
Assistent

Marianne Hansen Heggøy
Kontaktlærar
E-post: marianne.hansen.heggoy@stord.kommune.no 

Marie Buchvold Kvalvik
Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar

Marit Mellesdal
Kontaktlærar
E-post: marit.mellesdal@stord.kommune.no 
 

Oda Kaldråstøyl
Kontaktlærar
E-post: oda.kaldrastoyl@stord.kommune.no 

 

Sigrunn Ljosland
Faglærar
E-post: sigrunn.ljosland@stord.kommune.no 
 

Silje Marie F. Isaksen
Barne- og ungdomsarbeidar

Siri Bjelland Vik
Kontaktlærar  
E-post: siri.bjelland.vik@stord.kommune.no 

 

Thor Egil Ottesen
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

 

Tine Skou Drange
Kontaktlærar
E-post: tine.skou.drange@stord.kommune.no 
 

Tomasz Swiecki
Faglærar
E-post: tomasz.swiecki@stord.kommune.no 

 

Tor Jæger Koppang
Faglærar
E-post: tor.jaeger.koppang@stord.kommune.no 
 

Tove Kristin Tveit
Kontaktlærar
E-post: tove.kristin.tveit@stord.kommune.no 
 

Unni Bekkevold
Kontaktlærar
E-post: unni.bekkevold@stord.kommune.no 
 

Vigdis Haga
Kontaktlærar
E-post: vigdis.haga@stord.kommune.no