Tilsette

Namn

Fagfelt

Øystein Leirvik Onarheim

Tlf: 53 49 68 44 / 975 52 045

E-post: Oystein.Leirvik.Onarheim@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar bygg og eigedom

Frode Hatlevik

Tlf: 53 49 67 63 / 909 16 456

E-post: frode.hatlevik@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar bygg og eigedom

 

Monica Valen

Tlf: 481 00 634

E-post: monica.valen@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar bygg og eigedom

Leif Arne Kjærland

Tlf: 53 49 67 62 / 970 13 499

E-post: Leif.Arne.Kjaerland@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar bygg og eigedom

Aleksander Størdal

Tlf.  919 29 300

E-post: aleksander.stordal@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar bygg og eigedom (elektro)

Carl Ove Larsen

Tlf: 53 49 69 95

E-post: carl.ove.larsen@stord.kommune.no
Prosjektleiar vatn og avlaup

Sivert Haaland

Tlf: 975 52 065

E-post: sivert.haaland@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar vatn og avlaup

Knut Kattetvedt

Tlf: 975 52 077

E-post: knut.kattetvedt@stord.kommune.no
Prosjektleiar vatn og avlaup

Olav Bauge

Tlf: 907 22 671

E-post: olav.bauge@stord.kommune.no
Prosjektleiar vatn og avlaup

Ørjan Østerhus

Tlf: 954 52 012

E-post: orjan.osterhus@stord.kommune.no

Prosjektleiar vatn og avlaup