Tilsette

NamnFagfelt

Arne Bjelland

Tlf: 53 49 68 35 / 975 52 037

E-post: arne.bjelland@stord.kommune.no

Einingsleiar

John Grimeland

Tlf: 53 49 68 09 / 909 14 678

E-post: john.grimeland@stord.kommune.no

Fagleiar
Jon Eirik Kvalnes

Tlf: 993 89 562

E-post: jon.eirik.kvalnes@stord.kommune.no
Driftsleiar bygg

Leif Rune Gravdal

Tlf: 53 49 68 28 / 975 52 020 

E-post: Leif.Rune.Gravdal@stord.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsleiar byggdrift

Avdelingsleiar grøntavdeling

- uteområde

- idrettsbanar

- skog, parkar og diverse

Tove Elin Anglevik Simonsen

Tlf: 53 49 68 13 / 932 68 889

E-post: tove.elin.anglevik@stord.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsleiar reinhald

Gunnhild Dale

Tlf: 53 49 68 07 / 909 12 982

E-post: gunnhild.dale@stord.kommune.no

 

 

Bustadforvaltar utleigebustader


 

Sigurd Huglen

Tlf: 53 49 68 33 / 480 82 781

E-post: sigurd.huglen@stord.kommune.no

 

Eigedomsforvaltar

Edel Helen Torsnes (Vikahaugane 07.30-11.00, Heiane 11.00-15.00)

Tlf: 53 49 67 54 / 975 52 060

E-post: edel.helen.torsnes@stord.kommune.no

 

Teikningar/kart kommunale bygg

HMT

Vikahaugane idrettsanlegg

 

Sylve Rusten

Tlf. 53 49 69 31 /  900 92 581

E-post: Sylve.Rusten@stord.kommune.no

 

 

Rådgjevar idrett- og friluftsliv